Contact Us

Jacob Burns Film Center
364 Manville Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Info-line: 914.747.5555 (daily & weekly showtimes, weather cancellations, etc.) 
Handicapped access and seating: call 914.769.6070 the day of your screening

Media Arts Lab
405 Manville Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Executive Offices: 3rd floor

JBFC / Media Arts Lab Executive Offices
914.773.7663 phone
914.773.0762 fax
General Inquiries:
Ticketing/Website support:
Membership/Customer Service: 914.773.7663, ext. 6 (Mon-Fri, 9:30-5:30); (evenings/weekends)
Registrar (for class registrations and questions):
Registrar: 914.773.7663 ext. 8 (Mon-Fri, 9:00-5:00)
School and Group Programs:
914.773.7663 ext. 7 (Mon-Fri, 9:00-5:00) 

Online Ticketing - Frequently Asked Questions
Membership - Frequently Asked Questions 

JBFC / Media Arts Lab Staff
Edie Demas, Executive Director
Dominick Balletta, Managing Director

Film Programming
• Brian Ackerman, Programming Director
• Gina Duncan, Administrative Director of Programming
• Kathryn Bonomi, Programmer
• Karen Sloe Goodman, Programmer
• Andrew Jupin, Programmer


• Emily Keating, Director of Education Programs
• Ann MacDonald, Administrative Director of Education
• Jessica Gildea, Administrator, School and Group Programs
• Jessica Sucher, Special Projects Manager
• Karolina Manko, Education Administrative Assistant
• Tess Donohue, Site Coordinator, See Hear Feel Film
• Brady Shoemaker, Director of Curriculum
• Aaron Mace, Faculty
• Theresa Dawson, Faculty
• Sean Weiner, Faculty
• Adam Rokhsar, Faculty
• Yolanda Pividal, Faculty
• Emily Ohara, Faculty
• Darrel Swann, Faculty
• Brandon Shenkman, Faculty
• Additional Faculty

Membership/Customer Service: 914.773.7663, ext. 6 (Mon-Fri, 9:30-5:30)
Customer Service evenings/weekends:
• Elizabeth Garrigue, Membership Director
• Didi Kirtley, Membership / Customer Service Associate
• Nicole Testa, Membership / Website Assistant

• Judy Exton, Development Director
• Kim Turner, Manager, Major Gifts and Special Events
• Nancy Rubini, Manager, Institutional Giving
• Melissa Tepé, Development Assistant

Communications & Marketing
• Denise Treco, Director of Marketing
• Abby Popper, Public Relations
• Lori Zakalik, Marketing Assistant
• Susan Kineke, Art Director
• Sung Hee Cho, Senior Designer
• Victoria Fuks, Designer
• Samuel Kelly, Online Services Manager

Operations / Administration
• Dan Pallotti, Controller
• Julia Rosen, Office Manager / Human Resources Associate
• Terry Ann Marshall, Database Manager / Finance Assistant
• Gary van der Meer, Facilities Manager
• Thom O'Connor, Technical Director, Media Arts Lab
• Russell Peborde, Technologist, Media Arts Lab
• Sean Gallagher, Technology & Production
• Justin Drobinski, Equipment Manager
• Kervin Marseille, Equipment Staff
• Jake Meier, Equipment Staff
• Frankie Fortunato, Assistant to the Executive Director 

Theater Staff
• Jesse Green, Technical Director
• Christopher Moore, Manager, Theater Operations
• Kendra Ekelund, Manager, Theater Operations
• Sara Farley, Senior House Manager
• Aarti Gilmore, House Manager
• Tara Bongiorno, House Manager
• Joshua Hernandez, House Manager
• Andrew Robinson, Film & Media Coordinator/Booth Manager
• Justin LaLiberty, Projectionist
• Jesse LoCascio, Projectionist
• Matthew Reichard, Projectionist
• Matthew Shoemaker, Projectionist


NOTE: Theater closings due to bad weather will be announced on the
JBFC Info-line at 914.747.5555, option #1: "today's showtimes."